Members

Please browse through our member’s listings below and feel free to email our chapter president or anyone else listed below if you would like to attend a meeting and see what we are all about first hand.

Accounting
Carol Sawatzky, CPA, CA
Email Address:carolan_ca@hotmail.com
Business Phone: (519)990-8889
Website: www.carolsawatzkyaccountingandtax.com

Bookkeeping
Rachelle Dzogola, Owner, Rachelle’s Better Bookeeping
Email Address: rachelledz@hotmail.com
Business Phone: 519-915-1210
Website: www.rachellesbetterbookkeeping.com/
Click here for a Full Profile

Chiropractic
Stephanie Medoro, Owner, Complete Chiropractic
Email Address: completechiropractic@cogeco.net
Business Phone: 519-252-1001
Website: www.completechiro.ca
Click here for a Full Profile

Florist
Magdalena Diaconu, Owner, Diva Floral Designs
Email Address: diaconu_magdalena@yahoo.com
Business Phone: 519-252-3482
Click here for a Full Profile

Custom Framing | Art
Nancy Johns, Owner, Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing
Email Address: nancyjohnsgallery@cogeco.net
Business Phone: 519-945-2222
Website: www.nancyjohns.com
Click here for a Full Profile

Gaming & Entertainment
Theresa Lecours, Owner, Silver Tee Golf & Virtual Gaming Centre
Email Address: teelecours@gmail.com
Business Phone: 519-966-4911
Website:www.silverteegolf.com

Home | Auto | Business Insurance
Anthony La Civita, Insurance Broker, All Risks Insurance
Email Address: alacivita@all-risks.com
Business Phone: 519-735-4008
Website:www.all-risks.com
Click here for a Full Profile

Investing & Personal Insurance
Jenny Minello, Advisor, Sun Life Financial
Email Address: jenny.minello@sunlife.com
Business Phone: 519-739-7777 ext. 2247
Website:www.sunlife.ca/jenny.minello
Click here for a Full Profile

IT Services
Matt Drury, Owner, Pareto Business Solutions
Email Address: matt.drury@paretobiz.com
Business Phone: 519-988-7690
Website:www.paretobiz.com

Kitchen and Bath Design/Cabinetry
Markie Tuckett, Timber + Plumb Kitchens and Cabinetry
Email Address: markie@timberplumb.com
Business Phone: 705-795-0326
Website: www.timberplumb.com

Lawyer
Dimitry (Jim) Beluli, Beluli Giannotti, LLP
Email Address: dbeluli@bgllb.com
Business Phone: 519-946-3095

Naturopath Doctor
Dr. Harrison Oake, Naturopath
Email Address: info@harrisonoake.com
Business Phone: 519-256-3129
Website: www.harrisonoake.com

Nutritional Supplements/Supplies
Ilian Gentchev, Nutrition Corner
Email Address: igentchev@gmail.com
Business Phone: 519-991-0535
Facebook: facebook.com/NutritionCornerWindsor/

Party | Event Rentals
Shannon Semande, Accounts Manager,  Festival Tent & Party Rentals    Email Address: shannon@festivaltent.com
Business Phone: 519-737-9200
Website: www.festivaltent.com
Click here for a Full Profile

Printing & Promotional Products
Dan Marcus, Owner, Herald Press
Email Address: sales@heraldpress.ca
Business Phone: 519-256-3129
Website: www.heraldpress.ca

Realtor
Jeanette Vallance Broker of Record, Owner & Realtor, Vision Realty Windsor Inc.
Email Address: jeanettevallance@gmail.com
Business Phone: 519-251-1000
Website: www.jeanettevallance.com
Click here for a Full Profile

Security Monitoring
James Dorion, Security Consultant, Security ONE Alarm Systems
Email Address: jdorion@securityonealarm.com
Business Phone: 519-258-4646
Website: www.securityonealarm.com
Click here for a Full Profile

Digital Marketing and Web Design
Johnny Araujo, Web Geeks
Email Address: jaraujo@webgeeks.com
Business Phone: 519-916-5066
Website: www.webgeeks.com

Spa Services
Jayne Cichon, Coral Medical Health Spa
Email Address: jayne@coralspa.com
Business Phone: 519-969-1554
Website: www.coralspa.com
Click here for a Full Profile